Futuristic Challenge – Miss Colour of Couture

One of the last challanges of the fabulous Contest for ebony model “Colour of Couture” contest it has taken place at Evolve sim the  5th of May (friday)

I had so much fun with it and I mixed and match FINESMITH with SYS both leader in futuristic field (and not only).. I will do today all the styling card for the last challanges of this week-end..

…I couldn’t find a tatoo for the body it was fitting my outfit so… I even learned how to create clothes in SL lol…    hope you’ll enjoy my styling!


This what i did…. lol “Giacca stelle” a body tatoo in jacket layer with stars and planet for matching with leggins

Lovely Mi Make-up – Avant Garde 06 [Eyes]
R.icielli – Lipstick DOLL / 04
Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – Black Hair

Finesmith – Draakje bracelets L&R
Finesmith – Draakje earrings L&R
Finesmith – Lashes 01
Finesmith – Leandra hair bun black- thanks to rusalka
Finesmith – Leandra head piece
Finesmith – spike NailsL 10’s short- DRAAKJE
Finesmith – Leandra Nipple shields
Finesmith -Leandra- Neck piece

[NeurolaB Inc.] Activa Boots Electro White

[sYs] ASCELLA – long skirt (blue)
[sYs] ORION collar F (white)

AnTi-Social – Galaxy Leggings Sapphire Nebula

and finally… my personal theme was “UNEXPECTED” so what did I do?

…special effects that “this planets traveller” (me) was playing to the whole pubblic to take them all with her ^^

Leave a Reply

