MVW audition of May2012

Hello everybody her wanna share the outfit I did for my first Audition at the amazing contest of Miss Virtual World this year…

Try hard to make up something different from the classic gown but interesting as a real Miss🙂 it was n0t enough thou but is ok I had my heart betting up the the stage of MVW and which is the most important thing… that’s why I am doing this job and I can say I never stop to learn and improve… so surely I ‘ll try again in June!! XOXO

STYLING CARD:

Dress:

Tres Beau “Storm” Cloud Shirt, Jacket and Pants

Accessories:

(epoque.s) Illusion Clutch – Illusoire // Right Hand

Earring (L) Jewel Pearl BET’Style – Purple
Earring (R) Jewel Pearl BET’Style – Purple

je suis…voyante necklace *plain*
je suis…voyante ring *plain* (l)

Shoes:

Livorno Left Shoe (Purple Suede)
Livorno Right Shoe (Purple Suede)

Hair:

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – Black Hair

MAIKO updo hair – glossy black

Nails:

N-core Manicure

8 thoughts on “MVW audition of May2012

Leave a Reply

