here a spectacular idea of RicoRacer and Edi
http://csltm.wordpress.com/2012/06/14/it-is-time-stand4love/

The Mind & Musings of RicoRacer Flux

STAND4LOVE

For over a year, I have been on the process of launching an Equal Rights Awareness Charity in Second Life in the belief that two consenting adults should have the right to love and marry regardless whether they are Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgendered or Straight. I was set to launched last summer (Free2Love) with the help of friends but to be honest I was always afraid. What if no one listens or worse, be humiliated and attacked for something I believed in? I waited and wondered that somebody should be doing something about this. Then I realized I AM SOMEBODY. I’ve been taught that NO ONE WOULD LISTEN IF YOU DON’T SPEAK UP. You can’t just sit on your butt and expect people to open their minds. If I can just open only one mind and make him/her realize that two people should be able to love and marry…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

