Dangerous

Today thanks to one of my “fashioned friend” I find out this amazing shop E-CLIPSE ,  Thetra Blackheart the CEO and Designer is a super nice lady that I had the fortune to meet and even be one of her models for for a vendor…! Just to letting you all know about her I did this outfit, you will like it and I added the E-Clipse Logo on the side bar were clicking on it you’ll get the LM and go straight to the shop, check it out!!!

STYLING CARD:

E-Clipse Armada Outfit

Boots:
: )(: Devil Boots’ V2.0 Red

Jewels:
F I N E S M I T H- Sylphia Headpiece Red
FINESMITH- Externalized- Bridge piercing- Group gift
Swaggers Skullobs earrings

Leave a Reply

