MVW Audition of July 2012

Here we are again with all the fingers crossed waiting the results of July Miss Virtual World audition.

I had again to prepare two outfits, one casual chic and one formal for the walk in front of the judges, for the casual outfit I decided to choose a beautiful mesh dress from Mitreya and an amazing hat that I matched with the perfect bag from an Italian designer Dave Freeman (JD DESIGN) that I had the pleasure to met last week.

He usually create forniture but this month is been working on the bag I ‘m wearing wich I totally loooove it, is not out for sale yet but it will be soon..

Dave is been so kind that he even customized the colour of the bag for me to make it exactely alike the color of the hat! He ‘s been wonderful and his partner Rox too.. she’s got an awesome blgo.. you can find JD Design items in the link at the bottom of my sponsor side bar or here JD DESIGN but at the moment you ‘ll find mostly forniture… next week I’ll show you some prety god things from his shop, for now enjoy my MVW July audition outfits :*

STYLIG CARD:

Dress:

Maitreya Nolita Dress * Seashell

Shoes:

Sim-I-Lar Alessandria in white

Bag:

JD Design – Bag Mod01 Blue/Green

Jewels:

FINESMITH- seeing colors – Ring Pastel
je suis…voyante necklace *plain*
ZC : Vyomini chained bracelet *turquoise-silver*

Hair:

Maitreya Siobhan (Mesh) – Crayon

 

 

And here comes the formal outfit I styled with the very very new release from Tabata Jewell (Vanity Hair) and a dress that amused me at the first look  from Mohna Lisa Couture..

You may not be able to see it here in the pictures I did, because the texture is not exactly making the same sparkling thing but it looks absolutely awesome in world! A little bit osè for a RL formal (LOL) but some how I felled in love as I seen it!

 

 

STYLING CARD:

Mohna Lisa Couture Dress:

Erotica Dress
Erotica Lower Skirt
Erotica shoulder garnish
Erotica Gloves

Hair:

Vanity hair base Soil
Vanity Hair:Cantaloupe HP-Soil

Jewels & Accesories:

Indyra Gold Catalan Ring-Black
Indy&Co. Vivianne Minaudiere: Gold
Artemis Earring in Gold, Antique White Pearls & Diamonds

Make-up:
~Oceane~ Glammy Cat Full Makeup All Gold
blackLiquid MAKEUP – just gloss

 

6 thoughts on “MVW Audition of July 2012

Leave a Reply

